Athletics Coaching Staff Directory

BADMINTON    
Justin Pulsifer Head Coach jpulsifer@xavierprep.org
     
BASEBALL    
Andrew Clark Head Coach aclark@xavierprep.org
Joe Valdivia Assistant Coach jvaldivia155@hotmail.com
Chuck Heil Assistant Coach cpheil7@earthlink.net
Thad Bosley Assistant Coach tbosley@xavierprep.org
     
BEACH VOLLEYBALL    
Natalie Allen Head Coach nallen@xavierprep.org
     
BASKETBALL - BOYS    
Justin Sobczyk Head Coach jsobczyk@xavierprep.org
Bryan Fair Assistant Coach bfair@xavierprep.org
Taylor Pope Assistant Coach Taylorpope@u.boisestate.edu
Matt Clark Assistant Coach Mclark12691@yahoo.com
     
BASKETBALL - GIRLS    
Thadd Bosley Head Coach tbosely@xavierprep.org
Jesus Rosas Assistant Coach jderosas@cvusd.us
Jada Toland Assistant Coach  
Manuel Saldivar Assistant Coach mannyfresh92203@yahoo.com
James Toland Assistant Coach toland25@gmail.com
     
CROSS COUNTRY    
Aron Lyons Head Coach alyons@xavierprep.org
Evan Trubee Assistant Coach etrubee@juno.com
     
CHEER - COMPETITION    
Staci Stevens Head Coach sstevens@xavierprep.org
Denise Barradas Assistant Coach dbarradas@xavierprep.org
     
CHEER - SIDELINE    
Denise Barradas Head Coach dbarradas@xavierprep.org
Andreina Dockery Assistant Coach  
     
FOOTBALL    
James Dockery Head Coach jdockery@xavierprep.org
Chuck Cervello Assistant Coach coachcchuck@aol.com
Matthew Cantu Assistant Coach mathew.cantu@yahoo.com
James Toland Assistant Coach toland25@gmail.com
Steve Escobedo Assistant Coach coachstevo78@gmail.com
Nick Xalis Assistant Coach Nicholasjames1145@gmail.com
Derek Anderson Assistant Coach derekanderson174@yahoo.com
Taylor Pope Assistant Coach Taylorpope@u.boisestate.edu
Michael Karls Assistant Coach michael.karls16@gmail.com
Brett Turek Assistant Coach turekbrett@gmail.com
     
GOLF - BOYS    
Dave Menke Head Coach davemenke@gmail.com
John Hamels Assistant Coach jhamels@xavierprep.org
     
GOLF - GIRLS    
Debbie Koyama Head Coach coachdebbilpga@yahoo.com
     
SOCCER - BOYS    
Albert Rodriguez Head Coach albertrodriguez490@yahoo.com
Carlos Calixto Assistant Coach ccalixto08@yahoo.com
     
SOCCER - GIRLS    
Mike Harris Head Coach mcglick@icloud.com
Armando Vazquez Assistant Coach mexpele@aol.com
Peter Kulevich Assistant Coach pkulevich@xavierprep.org
     
SOFTBALL    
Jayme Stark Head Coach jaymestark.fitness@gmail.com
Melchor Abubo Assistant Coach abubofam@aol.com
     
SWIM    
Pavol Valovic Head Coach pvalovic@xavierprep.org
Elizabeth Cenicola Assistant Coach ecenicola@dc.rr.com
     
TRACK    
Aron Lyons Head Coach alyons@xavierprep.org
James Toland Assistant Coach toland25@gmail.com
Paul Anthony Turner Assistant Coach  
     
TENNIS - BOYS    
Ruben Valerio Head Coach gogreen5@mac.com
Peter Kulevich Assistant Coach pkulevich@xavierprep.org
     
TENNIS - GIRLS    
Andrea Rifkin Head Coach arifkin007@gmail.com
Ruben Valerio Assistant Coach gogreen5@mac.com
     
VOLLEYBALL - BOYS    
Natalie Allen Head Coach nallen@xavierprep.org
Scott Burch Assistant Coach scott@scottburchdesign.com
     
VOLLEYBALL - GIRLS    
Natalie Allen Head Coach nallen@xavierprep.org
Ashley Tiedeman Assistant Coach atiedeman@xavierprep.org
Kelly Bollinger Assistant Coach kelybollinger33@gmail.com
Olivia Medinno Assistant Coach  
     
WATER POLO - BOYS    
Pavol Valovic Head Coach pvalovic@xavierprep.org
Elizabeth Cenicola Assistant Coach ecenicola@dc.rr.com
     
WATER POLO - GIRLS    
Pavol Valovic Head Coach pvalovic@xavierprep.org
Elizabeth Cenicola Assistant Coach ecenicola@dc.rr.com
     
WRESTLING    
Ricardo Jimenez Head Coach rjimene19@icloud.com
     
STRENGTH & CONDITIONING  
Darrell Lewis Strength & Conditioning dlewis@xavierprep.org
Andrew Clark Strength & Conditioning aclark@xavierprep.org
     
ATHLETIC TRAINING    
Domonic De La Riva Atheltic Training ddelariva@xavierprep.org

 

 

© Xavier College Prep

34-200 Cook Street | Palm Desert, CA 92211
T: 760-601-3900 | F: 760-601-3901

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite